Sort:  

I can't speak for all but my sketch was just a drawing I was modeling from. The 3d model in progress is on my page in the actual post. ♥️ That model can be split apart and viewed top down or from any angle, and zoomed into or out of. It can be placed on a flat map too, as well as, a flat or 3d map of each individual continent.

For scale, the center island is supposed to be the size of Australia. 😂

Everything is massive, so that Dragons are massive in contrast to people, and mountains are massive in contrast to dragons. I just can't get that much detail on a drawing.

It may be confusing because I conceptualized a dragon being carved into the side of the dragon mountain and other possible artifacts like flame-size, but an actual dragon would be small compared to the megalithic carving, which is larger as it's so far behind (and I could have blurred it to imply that but didn't.) I understand no one can see in my head though. And I guess I didn't want to reveal too much. My map was the first 3d and floating island and several came after. No issue with that, that's awesome, however; I figured I would get detailed later if I placed.

Same for the names and other graphical elements. We were not given any instruction to do that. So I didn't want to get disqualified by not following the instructions. Had I known it was okay, I probably would have.

Hope you check out the next round. Would love your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63