You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 SBD Award for the Best Link in Comments

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Love happen to be the best thing that has happened to me in my live, i want to love even if its a crime, but you have to love the right person at the right time, why am sharing this post is too give a titbit about enjoying that lovely and sweet relationship to beautiful and handsome steemians.

This posts talks more about the new me in my healthy relationship with my girlfriend, we have had various ups and down in the relationship. At some point i felt i couldnt take it anymore. I called her i told her its over.

But the love only losts its spark there, well things were set into place, the love came back bouncing, alive and strong. So i decided to share those secret tips to make you relationship work.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@barineka/my-little-secret-to-build-a-healthy-relationship

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52