You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to be included in my "Steem Room"? Artists Apply Here! [Contest]

in #contest7 years ago

I painted the picture one day that I escaped from home, I had many conflicts with my mom, it's funny, because now I keep the picture in her house. The idea is not originally mine, it is a mere copy of someone else's poster, before, I was afraid to show it publicly, but we all started copying other artists, I felt that it was a very dark and lonely time that I was living and from there arose everything, I painted it in one night, hatred was my fuel, I even cried when I finished it.
Now it's like the cow of the family, I want to sell it now for some magic beans, hahahaha. I will find out how to send it, I could roll the canvas to send it as a document and make the shipping cheaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61