You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Trader Challenge PRO Edition $100 SBD + $25 SBD Bonus 💰

in #contest7 years ago

I don't understand really well how should we present our material :/

I will just wait for other participants and will learn by seeing :DD

Sort:  

hi @barcalogia,
This is contest is more for experienced traders perhaps this one might interest you and you might win a chance to compete in this one Steemit Trader Challenge NOVICE Edition $30 SBD + $10 SBD

I have experience trading :)

do you know how to use different indicators with charts giving Analysis on?

I do, although I don't find indicators very useful... I used to trade mainly on price and volume, at maximum some moving average (50 or 100) but I prefer clean graphs ;)

But if it's a requirement for the contest I can use indicators in the charts :)

needs explanation of indicators used,why and entry exit points

can you remove charts please is taking up space on post

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42