You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 EPL Betting Contest Week 6 Winners !!

in #contest7 years ago

Cool!

I'm finally getting used to the Asian handicap... shame on Arsenal grrr I was so close to the jackpot... in retrospect what a stupid bet :DD

thanks for hosting!! ;)

Sort:  

You are clearly getting used to it !
I slightly changed the rules on the contest no longer allowing the combo big favorite + over since they are pretty much the same bet. I was aware of this and actually used it myself this week. I try to have the contest as balanced as possible.

Congrats with the win, very close to a sweep!

Yeah haha I saw it a couple of weeks ago... it's actually a cool bet :P

do the betting sites allow this kind of combined bet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73