You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition time! - Calling all Designers and creative Qurites! - 30 SBD prizepool!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I've made this little for the fun but have unfortunately no inspiration for a banner ;-) I'm not a designer, so a banner will be kinda artistic one and I don't think this is what you are looking for here ...
I'm aware it won't count as an entry but hey ! let's look at this cutee for the pleasure of this beautiful day ^_^

See the behind the scene here ....https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/some-wonkiebots-have-challenged-me-today--behind-the-scene-of-my-drawings
qustodian 2.jpg

Qustodian.jpg

Sort:  

Really cool, like the little bot. We will be needing a cover image as well to qualify for the competition. =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43