You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Your Lockscreen Picture...

in #contest5 years ago

I sometimes use my art as lockscreen, or a personal photo of my beautiful lake, I change maybe one or two time a year, but since a few months i have this one that is a picture of my two youngers because I really love this shot (I would prefer to have a photo with the 3 of them but I have none that fit the dimension of my phone...LoL)
qvyqx3.jpg

Sort:  

How wonderful to see their smiles each time you look at your phone!

That's really nice that they got this photo for you! It would be great to see them all the time... although, the third one hopefully doesn't feel left out!

Thanks for joining the SBI Contest, the winners and the next question (Hoarding...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-hoarding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48