Sort:  

I tried it today.

I managed to send to 27 users. I tried to send to 28 users but could not send to @andy23.

I used @maarnio1.

Thanks for feedback!

It seems you closed the page a little faster than the operations completed.

Because i am newbie-programmer so i still can't show the end of transactions. I am trying and trying but so far unsuccessfully....

But i always sent to everyone.

BTW there can be such a case that the blockchain is hanging (brakes), but in theory then there should be an error notification

@steemsports used to have this same problem but I think @furion fixed it.

Maybe i will fix it soon)

I tried again today.

One payment was missed.

Strange, because no one payment missed when i did it.

Now it shows number of payment, but shows not order from your list, but in order transaction passed.

Just saw, but furion notes that "the transaction has a hardcoded limit of 64k" so i don't know how will be if send 30-40 payments

Ok. I guess I should try sending less next time.

"When compiling a list of "wifs" you might use a bin packing algorithm before executing "broadcast_multi". That way you stay under 64k."

This is what @gutzofter commented on the post.

No, try all payments together, because steemsender doesn't send multiply. Every payment is a single transaction. Once i sent about 45 transaction

Joined but got this message when I logged in.

"Something wrong... Please try again or contact us."

Answered to email

Replied to your email.

Still did not receive your email...

No. I got Delayed Mail (still being retried) message.

Still:

"Something wrong... Please try again or contact us."

First time I was able to see the menu and this error.

Now just the error.

It seems you enter wrong password. So I deleted your account.

Try to register again.

Just did and got the same error:

"Something wrong... Please try again or contact us."

Maybe you fill field "e-mail" as username?

Let's try another way: try to enter with your e-mail and password "maarnio" (i changed password manually)

Yoo i win,you are really great

congrats to the winner.

Congratulations @barbadosso! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54