Bank Holiday's Dropping Dimes $0.10 SBD Giveaway!!!!!!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the first ever Bank Holiday Dropping Dimes $.10 SBD Giveaway!!! The rules are simple.

  1. Upvote this post

  2. Resteem this post

  3. Follow me

  4. Comment on this post with the name of the artist in the picture

If at least 25 of you do all of these things correctly, in 7 days I will randomly select a winners using random.org.

Winners? Did I say winners? The first name selected randomly will win the grand prize of $.10 SBD, but I will also send $.002 to the next 5 people randomly selected!

That's right I'm giving away $.11 SBD lol I'm so crazy!

So do the thing and best of luck! I'll announce the winners on Sunday 9/3/2017

deadmau5.jpeg

Sort:  

deadmau5 , upvoted and followed!!

done, done, and... deadmau5 aka testpilot done!

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38