Moving Banner Contest (@beanz)

in #contest7 years ago

Starting from the information @teukurahmatakbar to ask to be taught to create gif images that he said he wanted to follow the contest in steemit. I also tried to teach it and while teaching him I also made a movie banner for me to participate in the contest as well, utilizing information and opportunities, where tau luck is in my hands.

CONTES-1z.gif

This movie banner image size 728 x 90 according to the instructions in post @beanz.
I tried to give an interesting impression on the photo of @beanz by adding a pirate hat as well as a sailing vessel turning its direction. The VOTU logo in the left corner rises like the sun and ends with the words "VOTU Voices of the Underground" in the middle.

Hopefully @beanz happy with my work.

@bangfadhil

Sort:  

This is the best entry I have seen to date! If I were judging, this movie/gif banner would win hands down. I like your use of colors. It also has a real fun feel. Thanks for sharing you hard work and outstanding entry. Best of luck!

@sgt-dan (sargento)

Thanks for your praise..

I am still an amateur

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36