Sort:  

Every week we say it's hard to choose. I wish I had three votes. Since I don't, I'm going to go with @seesladen. This was a complicated scene he attempted and he managed it well. He led us quickly to an understanding of where he wanted to go and he wrapped it up neatly. Not easy to do in less than 500 words.

@seesladen. Liked the mundane surprise of Mr. Xioin.

So, my vote goes to @oivas! His idea of "astral flip", as the way a daemon can switch place with a human and enter in the world caught my attention, and the way to resolve the story in a controlled dream seems clever to me.

I'd like to wait until the last day, I don't want to vote earlier and miss some entry ;)
High level of writing by everyone this week, thus!

True, this week has a higher standard.. and in fact this time we enjoyed 3 curies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84