Tpot Contest No. 17 : Natural Beauty Walks to Tangse, Pidie Aceh

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Nature is a creation of a very beautiful god, we can mengumukan beauty in every activity we, I get the beauty of nature full of green color, I took a photo using the Iphone 5s Hanphone I have, really very fresh seen with the eyes, green is the color of reflection to make fresh eyes, the sight that I get this trip I documented into some photos, hopefully see can feel the pleasure of seeing something full of scenery filled with plants, trees that are very comfortable to enjoy, some photos with different locations along the distance I traveled for 4 hours along with the family to the waterfall located in Tangse Aceh

20180502_173511.jpg

20180502_173410.jpg

20180502_173629.jpg

20180502_173541.jpg


I shared to take part in the Tpot Contest No. 17.

U5dr39FKdkNjXYypzWBwbZzRLonXd2p.gif
Source Image

Sort:  

Pemandangan yang indah

Kan sm2 perginya😎

Sudah lama sekali gak ke Tangse, foto ini bangkitkan rindu dan kenangan...

benar bg...tu moment perjalan bersama keluarga menikmati hari libur...sehat bg @beladro

Pulang ke aceh @beladro biar sama2 ntar kebtangse bareng suami @feryza juga....hehehee😊

Semoga beruntung dgn kontesnya, @azyref.

semoga ya😁

pajan tajak dom drien tangse sigoe???

berangkajan na wate aduen...lon ka meu aneuk mit 2, jadi suah lon ba neuhoe jak, han keumah le😁

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #greetersguild initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together for new users to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @terminallyill the visionary behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

I hope my SBD is returned, I sent you 1.288 @thundercurator, and the upvote you provided does not match the 300% + upvote, I wait for you to return my SBD. thanks

This was voted as part of the promotional contract for the #greetersguild. All curated posts on this tag will receive a 0.30 SBD upvote from my service courtesy of @terminallyill.

It looks like you have sent the 1.288 SBD to have this directly upvoted at the 300%, but sinc e it was upvoted due to the curation agreement between @terminallyill and myself, you will not receive the 300% of the 1.288 SBD and it will be returned to you once the post is queued for upvote which is typically within 72 hours.

ooooo...ok @thundercurator, I hope within 72 hours my SBD returned to my wallet..thanks Sir

how about you @feryza

i same with you @azyref, yesterday I sent 1,917 SBD to @thundercurator 12 hours ago and i give the memo to upvote but i have not got any

If you were to read any of our guides you would realize that we do not accept anything higher then 0.081. We can't even upvote 1.9 with our power so I don't understand why you would send that much. Also your rude nature is unappreciated. We're giving you free money so be polite.

ok Sir i wait to returned my SBD

@thundercurator I want to ask you 3 days ago, today it has passed 72 hours from the moment I sent you 1,288 SBD, and when I will receive the refund to my wallet.

If you were to read any of our guides you would realize that we do not accept anything higher then 0.081. We can't even upvote 1.288 with our power so I don't understand why you would send that much. Also your rude nature is unappreciated. We're giving you free money so be polite.

AWESOOOOOOME

Thanks for joining the Tpot Contests. Contests are held every week. Feel free to participate again.

thanks @tpot, i am stay you contest

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azyref from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86