You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R6 results.

in #contest5 years ago

Now we're talking! I'm glad the judges liked my entry.

I'll be returning home in about a week or so and this tie breaker is the first thing I wanna do when I get back, maybe after a bit of sleep lol.

Making an entry in the comments sure will be more convenient, but I wanna ask will it influence the length of the post?

As in, can the entry be as long as a regular blog post entry or does it needs to be shorter than that?

Anyway, super excited for this! The topic of fear is very interesting to me and I think it's one of the best ways we can explore someone's deepest self.

I hope my entry stands out! :D

Sort:  

Okay so.. We should plan on extending the deadline a bit then if you won't be home for a week. I think a 2 week deadline should probably be good?

Making an entry in the comments sure will be more convenient, but I wanna ask will it influence the length of the post?

To be clear I didn't mean to make your entry in the comments, I meant to drop the link in the comments like you normally would in an official blog round post, basically the same way you've been doing it.. But post it here instead in the comments since there isn't an official tie breaker round post, there's just this winner announcement post. Does that make sense?

Also I have a feeling you'll do something great on the subject of fear based on and considering how well you've done with other subjects in the past! Though shaheerbari has been doing some really good ones too! So.. It should be a good battle. :) Good luck! PS Lemme know if you're still unsure about the rules or if you have any other questions.

Yeah, 2 weeks is more than enough time I think.

To be clear I didn't mean to make your entry in the comments, I meant to drop the link in the comments like you normally would in an official blog round post, basically the same way you've been doing it.. But post it here instead in the comments since there isn't an official tie breaker round post, there's just this winner announcement post. Does that make sense?

Oh okay lol. Thanks for clearing that up. A blog post is much better for filling in the details anyway, at least for me.

Also I have a feeling you'll do something great on the subject of fear based on and considering how well you've done with other subjects in the past! Though shaheerbari has been doing some really good ones too! So.. It should be a good battle. :) Good luck!

Oh thank you! I have a rough idea of what I want to write about but my mind is currently too unfocused from all the travelling to pay attention. Guess I'll have to wait a bit to ease out first. Will make an entry soon buddy :)

P.S. I forgot to ask if the title of the post needs to contain a "IFC Tie-Breaker" or something like that since we have that as a rule for regular entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54