You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW 'Pic-a-Topic' Writing Contest by 'AverageOutsider' (OPEN July 22th - July 28th)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Alrighty!! We have some fresh new topics this time :D
Super excited to start all over again!

P.S. I like how the announcement page looks much cleaner and organized.

Sort:  

Thanks

Heya! I'm back yet again :P
What can I say, I just love participating!

Here's my entry:
Imagining Life Beyond Earth - A Stargazer's Dream

I've made a few changes in the structure of the article this time and combined it with the style I usually write in. It took me roughly 2 days to write the whole thing. But this time, strangely, I'm not nervous. Confident, in fact. When it comes to talking about space, I just simply can't shut up lol.

I hope it will be able to spark some curiosity in you, because it sure as hell did in me.

Got it. Thanks for submitting another example of your writing talent again.

Always grateful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36