You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 6 - Inspiration

in #contest5 years ago

Makes sense. If I want to make it a habit, I have to make it a priority. I need to discipline myself to head to bed early without wasting time on my phone and wake up early and exercise a bit before college.

I'll check out your link when I get a moment. Might be tomorrow though as I'm trying to get so many things done and still get to bed early, including lifting weights/exercise! Maybe I'll get to it tonight though, we'll see.

No worries :) You can check it out at your soonest convenience. It means a lot to me regardless of when you actually read it.

But sometimes It can feel just as good but perhaps in a different way to lose and not feel bad about it, to grow and experience and appreciate the process regardless of the results.

True. It feels good to not be affected if you don't win and that spirit drives you into competing more often, and the more you compete, the more the chances of you actually winning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58