You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATE YOUR SPOUSE CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

Great contest. though as of now i dont have a spouse but a girlfriend. So far she has been a great friend, a good companion, fun to be with, intelligent, outspoken, trustworthy, God Fearing, good morals someone you can always boast of, to mention a few. I think what made me choose her among all is because despite the things going around she had never for once turn away from me. I mean shes not covetous. And i believe once you have a lady with such character I think you/I are good to go.

Sort:  

Hmmm thats lovely, having a girl with those quality is such a blessing..... Thank you for sending your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64