You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMILING SELFIE CONTEST : (SUPPORTING MINNOWS, REDFISHES)

in #contest7 years ago

About myself
My name is Ayomikun Blessing Jegede. I was born on June 20th, 1996. I live in Epe, Lagos State. My parents are Mr Olumakinde Richard Jegede and Mrs Lutiat Anuoluwapo Jegede. I am the first born and only girl of my parent- I have 2 brothers (Bukunmi and Busayo Jegede).
My interests are: Dancing, Singing, making friends and hanging out, playing games and cooking.
I have a great talent of singing and cooking. I can stay the whole day in the kitchen because cooking makes me happy and since it's my interest and also my talent, it makes it very easy for me, I never get tired.
I'm a graduate of Bowen University, Iwo, Osun State with a Bsc. Biochemistry. My ambition is to become a food scientist coupled with event planning and own my kitchen like MrBiggs, KFC etc.
I'm a cool girl and I'm very jovial. I'm kind of shy though but I think I can handle it sometimes. This is me in the picture below with all my teeth outside, I can smile for Africa. Smiling makes you look younger and more beautiful day by day because the number of muscles we use for smiling is less than the number of muscles we use for frowning.
So smile more and frown less!!!
Thank you image

Sort:  

Entry confirmed. Your introduction is really such impressive

if i hear say her introduction is not impressive. do you know how much i spent on her education

Lol.. Thanks boss @ewuoso

call me bf please

You eeehn?

Thanks boss @bob-elr

food scientist? please how much is the bride price?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50