Sort:  

I love it man. I would say dont let the triangles touch the font. Whether its by cutting the tips like the others or just moving it up is totally up to you.

I still have to let the contest go out but I love what I see from this!

Great to hear @spenceryan! Updated versions are attached. Glad I ran into you last week. Your post was actually just above mine on the trending page. That's how I found ya. I'm a big fan of your video intro btw, best I've seen on d.tube thus far.

I can just send you the four I have here via email if you end up going with mine when the contest ends. Feel free to ask for different color variations too. I just went with pink and black as they pop well.

Concept-4-FINAL.png

Concept-4-Inverse-FINAL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28