You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #20 | What is the best photo you ever shoot? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Who sat and watched My infant head
when sleeping on my cradle bed
and tears of sweet affection shed
MY MOTHER

the best picture I ever shoot is the picture of my mother, my gold, my love, my teacher, my motivator, my everything. I love her so much for who she is, she is a everything child can desire in a mother, she taught me to shun evil and do the right thing at the right time. She's always there for me anytime I need her. I cannot love her less.

This picture is my best because anytime I see it, it brings memory of how joyous she was that day. She's been through a lot that is why I love seeing her smile. I promise to ever make her happy and smiling. Love you MA

IMG_20180220_073707_842.jpg

Sort:  

Whao!!!
I'm thrilled.
I can't deny this amazement
I love my mother too and I pray she reap her sows.
Mothers are the best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35