Gigantic Split Prize Pool Awarded ('2' Tied for 1st Place)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

HF20 almost made me forget that I owed @ninjamike and @tristancarax their share of the GIGANTIC SBD award for posting a comment and winning. 

It certainly helped that they were the only two people who participated, but both of their responses were just short of 'genius' in my humble opinion...

Tristancarax formulated a poem which encompassed the theme of my bizaar post. NinjaMike constructed a comical 'fake' voting BOT notification as a comeback to the one I posted...Hee-Hee... I was disqualified from winning because that would have been cheating and a scam.

Now I realise that I indicated the prize would be "one steem" not SBD, but what the hell...they're almost equal value right now, with SBD actually being a bit higher :) 

So...check your wallets you two winners to make sure the transfer went through to you...I've added the screen shot of the transactions below as proof that I pay my debts, and honor my commitments, so that I will not have the Steem Police beating down my door with a Battering Ram, causing me to have to flee out my back window...

26 minutes ago Transfer 0.500 SBD to ninjamikeBestComentShare/Tied for 1st Place

27 minutes ago Transfer 0.500 SBD to tristancaraxBest Comment Post Share/Tied with @ninjamike 

'Past' Comment Contest Link



@AverageOutsider


Image: Pixabay.com
Sort:  

I guess this means I'll have to call of the guard dogs … only if their receiver was working could I. hahaha

Yeah...call off the dogs my friend; maybe if you give a loud enough whistle they'll turn back???

I'll see what I can do. haha

I almost forgot about this contest too. Thanks, I received the SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49