Gifting...Just Because...(@phoenixwren 'Green' Challenge #5)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@phoenixwren likes to run contests and challenges here on Steemit with awards given out in the form of SBI shares to the winners.

The winners are chosen by his/her (?) cat named Yuan who picks from a pile of crumpled up papers with the names of contestants written on them; often video taped. Check out their page for all the details by following the links provided.

I 'won' the last round along with two other people (if my memory serves me right) and my reward was 'six' shares of SBI for which I will receive lifetime up-votes from :~)

This 'FINAL' challenge, I will be performing a few of the suggested tasks, but focus mainly on 'up-voting' their page with a gift using @treeplanter . Hopefully, they have received the up-vote I ordered by the time of this post.

37 minutes ago Transfer 1.000 STEEM to treeplanter https://steemit.com/contest/@phoenixwren/round-four-of-the-evergreen-december-challenge-drop-links-here

So...this is my post for the challenge, and I hope that 'you' join in on the fun too.

Sort:  

/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

Thank you for entering - and for the treeplanter vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50