Pocket Dump Challenge

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Pocket dump is a contest organised by @goldmatters, it is really a big surprise to me that it is open to all steemians, yay! If you had followed last #pocketdump, you'd have noticed that only members of #steemsilvergold community had the privilege to participate.

This is an awesome contest, everyone have a pocket, at least one, isn't? If my pocket were to be bitcoin, it would have dumped to a thousand dollars this evening, because I actually dumped everything on the floor. Lolz.

I dumped everything and I mean everything.

IMG_20180404_201654.jpg

Here are things I have in my pocket;

Money: Everything added up to 230 Naira, less than a Dollar. But it will be enough as transportation fare to got back to school tomorrow.

Passport Photographs: I have three copies of new ones and a copy of old passport, I am holding on to the old passport because it is the last copy of finest passports I ever had.

3 ATM Cards: Unfortunately, one has already expired and I did not know, so ama dump it in waste bin. Thanks for this contest!

Business Cards: the cards are no longer useful more than toilet roll. Ama dump it too.

Bank Teller Duplicates: I often keep them as evidence of payments, but they are of no use anymore.

Two ID cards: A national and a library ID card.

IMG_20180404_204518.jpg

I believe that you want to earn $5 Menē like me, I have earn several dollars worth of credits with help of beautiful steemians. Kindly use this invitation link to join Menē 24K family for life: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

More Photos.....

IMG_20180404_201354.jpg

IMG_20180404_204732.jpg

Behind The Scene, this is how my 'I ❤ Menē 24K' looked like initially.
IMG_20180404_201724.jpg
Haha! The paper looks plain, huh?

This contest has helped me discover some junks in my pocket, I showed them way to the trash.

Special thanks to the organiser @goldmatters.

Sort:  

What a great entry!!!!

Thanks a lot.

You cleaned out your wallet. lolz 👍

Yeah, I'd. Twas a great opportunity to do so.

Lols.. I'm seeing your pocket.

Nice one.

I want to see your pocket too. Thanks dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65