You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 700 Followers SBD Giveaway Contest - #FollowersUnite

in #contest7 years ago

#FollowersUnite... Hello @wakeupsheeps...you were one of the first to welcome and encourage me about 4 weeks ago when I first arrived here on Steemit... Congratulations on the milestone, look forward to seeing you reach many more!

Sort:  

Thanks @aussiesteem! Looks like you went right past me. You're a 55 already, I think I'm 54.8, lol. I'm glad I had the opportunity to encourage you from the start! Looking forward to the future.

I'm looking forward to the future too! Only just past ya' And yeah not sure how that happened...I may have accidentally purchased Steem when I meant to claim rewards lol I really do need to stop wondering about Steemit around 4 am when my eyeballs have ceased functioning... But hey I'm not going anywhere so it's all good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42