You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design the most Aussie STEEM T-Shirt WINNERS Announced!

in #contest6 years ago

Well done @nossy, @amirdesaingrafis and @just2random! I won't lie, it wasn't easy to judge such great entries... and @massle didn't make it easy, I'm not sure if this is public knowledge or not but his criteria was amazing:

1.) Which image sounds most like a V8 ute?
2.) Which one reminds you of Elle Macpherson?
3.) Which design would you share a carton of VB with?
3.) Which entry would get in a fight with an AFL player on Kings St?

I think we picked some worthy winners! Well done again!

Sort:  

thank you for mentioning my name @aussieninja

I thought those criteria made it easier to judge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50