You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Art Register" - Win SBD! Only 5 days to go!

in #contest7 years ago

Dude!! This is awesome!!
What if I really like your example?
As a freshfive guy and a curie curator and a massive SpaceGinger mega fan, how can I help you with this incredible initiative?

Sort:  

Haha thanks @aussieninja, I guess if my example is the strongest for the group then I'd just go with that and give 2nd and 3rd place their prizes and upvote everyone else who entered :)

I did see your freshfive post! Sounds very interesting and I'll look into more soon when my wife hasn't got me doing chores lol. I also messaged you on Discord about becoming a Curie too cos I think that's where my passion is, helping other people, which is why I started the Steemit Art Register to begin with.

I'm not sure how you could possibly help but it would be much appreciated in any way. So many amazing artists that it just makes me buzz with energy being able to promote them and also gives me inspiration to power on with my own creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56