You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#5 - ENROL for the bestest, easy way to win Steem

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'm in!

(oh, and my shadow is also in)...

I'm just a young school aged lad who likes to study with my form mates and occasionally eat an apple for dessert. I am neither an archer, warrior or wizard. If I study real hard, Father said he might be able to get me a job as a Linesman in his factory. I might even be able to work my way up to Supervisor in 10 years.

Sometimes things get smashed around me and I don't know why... maybe a warrior follows me around?

Sort:  

By the power vested in me by @lordnigel, welcome to IBT5. Since no name has been provided for either you or your shadow, I will declare that Shadow the warrior has been confirmed and enrolled. Let me know if the shadow has another name that he should be called by.

Sounds good to me. I'm gonna call the kid Gavin. He looks like a Gavin.

Gavin and his warrior shadow... doo doo doo do, having adventures... doo doo doo do.

Hmmn a shadow warrior eh this should be interesting..

Also for adding to the mystery of our IBT - a trophy is waiting if you! just reply here with your bitshares account name within 7 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64