You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#2 - Build Info and Feedback page

in #contest7 years ago

Duuuuude!

I had no idea you went so deep into this concept. This is amazing work by you.

I built a simple dice rolling bot that players of Steem games can call on... and intend to build more bots for 2 dice, 3 dice and a 20 sided dice... is any of that useful for you for future games?

Sort:  

Sounds good, is there someway you could clone the bot so a picture of Gobbo comes up with the result? hehe.

I need to do a bit of thinking yet how I can get players to be more cooperative. I have some ideas but will take me a week or two to nut out. Will PM you for some more details on dice later to see how we may use for part of the game.

Hahahaha, for you I'll see what I can do... haha.

Ah, I should have probably started with... "I'm probably going to be offline for the next 10 days, but..." You can still PM me though and I'll jump on it when I'm back in Wifi territory. Happy to chat about your plans too if you need a sounding board.

What would be amazing is some way to invoke the Gobbo.
So like if i typed against someones reply @gobbo aussieninja or something and then gobbo appears and did a random dice roll. I could really make this work. The player could then invoke your other (standard dice roll bot); pending who won the roll they would be issued a doctorcrypo magic item..hehe, if they lose they get squat...could even be complete gobbo prick and take some of your steem winnings away haha, that might get too upsetting! anyways lets keep thinking. Cheers so much for idea and offer - make for a great in game mini contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29