Discover Your Body - Art Contest #1 Feet

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

So today I stumbled over the ‘Discover Your Body’ Art Contest by @yoganarchista and although all those feet I have seen that joined the contest already impressed me so much that I felt a little like my drawing style is just Kitzelkrarzel - I decided to join. All of the sudden I couldn’t wait to start drawing feet.
Here is my result:

95D01FEF-F1FD-4C87-8EDC-B0DB3FFC8EBB.jpeg

I decided to draw the feet of my little babyboy since I am just in love with baby feet (how can they ever be so tiny and cute).
I had to put a white piece of paper next to my drawing because (unfortunately) I first decided to draw the second little foot as well but didn’t like it much and violently crossed it out. Which obviously frustrated me because my ‘piece of art’ was ruined but I thought a white paper on top of the massacre will fix it.
I definitely want to take part in all of the fourteen weeks of the contest. It’s really fun!

Sort:  

Nice blog! well written !

I upvoted you and I hope you would upvote and Follow @xeelan0 too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58