You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Sherlock, Let's Play a Game!! SBI up for grabs!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Probably writing a post or working on your computer, got bored and decided to draw little hearts on your skin to spice things up...😀

I don't know if that really is it, but this up here (what I just wrote) is what happens to me almost all the times (just that I don't draw hearts...

Sort:  

1 out of 3!! Those look like hearts?? Not into making doodles on my skin!

Thanks for the entry and remember to host your own sherlock challenge before this post payout to secure your entry!

Posted using Partiko Android

One looked like it...😀 Or I jist typed what my heart told me😉

lol! YOu were right about the working part but missed the key - re hearts!

1 out of 3!! Those look like hearts?? Not into making doodles on my skin!

Thanks for the entry and remember to host your own sherlock challenge before this post payout to secure your entry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42