and the Winner of the 9Facts 1 Lie goes to....

in #contest6 years ago

8 days ago, I hold a 9 Facts 1 lie contest.
the rule was to upvote, write your answer in the comment, and nominate others to do the same contest.

Because I am not really good at lying, it was challenging for me to come up with a 1 lie, so I came up with this.

and the lie to this contest is.....

I love dogs but because I’m allergic to fur, I don’t have a dog

#congratulation @cheekah !!! You Won 1.2 SBD
for this lie:

I love dogs but because I’m allergic to fur, I don’t have a dog

The truth : I love dogs and I'm not allergic to fur. But I don't have a dog either because I can't commit the time to take care of one.

So yes, the rest of the 9 facts are true.

I noticed a lot of people voted for no.4, I once punched my friend’s nose so hard, he bleed.
This was true. It happened a few years back when I was an athlete, I was practicing my punch and it hit his nose. I felt extremely bad and apologized so many times.

and no.6: I never date an asian
This is true. I never date anyone from home nor anyone Chinese, nor anyone Asian. Somehow my surroundings and circumstances are such.


thanks to @michelleloh168, @dawnsheree, @simplymike, @eaglespirit, @inalittlewhile, @kimzwarch, @zord189, @khalifandro, @wilhb81 for participating!

#Look out for more competition and Giveaway in the future


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Found this piece intresting.
Good lies!
Lols

Wow. A lucky guess won me some SBD. Thank you very much.

Being in Beijing and not dating any Chinese, that's indeed challenging too haha.

lol, I find myself having mindset differences with Chinese so dating nvr happen. lol
another main reason is most of them are at least 5 years younger than me

I see, true as both culture mindset have significant difference. To mix around as friend is ok but to date is harder. 😬
Whoa, in a young environment, makes you young too, lively and energetic.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=asianetwork
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=and-the-winner-of-the-9facts-1-lie-goes-to


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asianetwork from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91