You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 43- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.26 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hey guys ,

I think I would like SBI shares. I don't know which makes more sense. But now I'm thinking for SBI.

And here is today's Freewrite. Thank you guys for praying for my mom. They again went to hospital today. I don't know what is happening , I'll tell you all tomorrow.

B612_20180625_233030_020.jpg!

I am a person who loves baths. I guess maybe when I was small I didn't maybe. I'm not very sure. But nowadays , I bath at least twice a day. Sometimes I wonder how it is for some of my classmates who bath alternative days , or even after two or three days. I don't know. I love bathing. I sometimes wonder how it would be if I had a bathtub , I bet it's really relaxing to have such a bath. With bath salts and fragrance . And the candles lite.

I know I can't be thinking about much luxury right now. But I am a dreamer. And when I see such things in movies , my mind travels. And also a glass of wine. Wow , although I have never drank wine , it all seems so fancy.

Although I wonder how it would have been if I was born in stone age , those pictures don't look like they bathed and all. But still , seeing my old cat , I know even animals are so keen in being clean. So hahaha.

Regular bathing can relieve you off many dermatological problems. And it is really good to use a moisturizer right after a hot shower. It will help reduce dry skin.

Sort:  

really cute selfie, I'm pretty sure you win this round haha xox

Love this selfie of you and also bathing, yay!

Prayers for Mom and such a cute selfie! I love baths, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49