My Superwoman 😚

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

fox-3166166_640.png
There was no doubt in who the superwoman in my life is. She is a very hard-working , kind , compassionate person , not just because she has to . She shows me every single day , how to keep my self together in times of sadness . I always wondered how she did it. I knew deep down that she was hurting too , but she couldn't show it . She had to be strong for us. She sacrifices her every single sweat to raise us. She gets sicks but never gives in , she keeps it all to herself .
1520983769765.jpg
She is always there for me , whenever I needed her . She is my first teacher , it is because of her that I am were I am today. I can say that for sure. She is a very religious person too. I can't ever be compared to her. I'm half a woman as her. I wish to be strong like her. I wish to be a good wife like her. I want to be an awesome Mother like her. Now you must know who I am talking about , right!? She is my MOM . She is every Mom . She puts up with every crap , just for our sakes. She has more superpowers than a super hero to take care of all the naughty kids. She is super strong when it comes to anything. She is my Superwoman.
baby-1150109_640.jpg
This is my entry for the Moments. Contest #2: celebrate a lady by @jasladin.

I hope this entry makes some sense.
Stay Blessed guys 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashley4u from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62