Drawing for crowdfund help ! Ash-art contest day 1 - English and spanish !

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ❤️,

So today I thought why don't I draw for 3 goals .

  1. Make money so that I can help my family out.
  2. Every 10 SBD I make I give out 3 SBI share to 1 person who needs it the most .
  3. Get to know each other for a good cause.
    IMG_20180713_194337.png
    So these are the RULES

If you want to participate in helping me and gaining something.

  1. Upvote this post .
  2. Resteem this post .
  3. Follow me , if you want to participate , I will not end this contest very soon.
  4. Draw according to the themes I give .
  5. You should say if your drawing is digital or non digital .
  6. Comment on this post below your entry.

Winners

  1. We will have this contest every day , and I will select a winner , whom I will give a shout out .
    And the winner will be awarded at the end of the week .

So when will the grand prizes be given ?

I have to make at least 10 SBD from this contest , for me to start giving out , but if you were the winner consecutive for three days. Then you will be chosen as the winner who gets 3 SBI share.

And once I become stable financially I will start giving money and shares. So if you start now , then you will get more chances.

Today's theme : God's love !


Good luck friends , I hope to see your drawings. I will be posting my drawing too , simply , I hope you all will participate. And I got this idea from artstorm , hehe I love that contest , please do join @deemarshall for artstorm .

I hope @lildebbiecakes also participates .


Hola chicos.,
Así que hoy he pensado por qué no saco para 3 goles .
Uno Ganar dinero para poder ayudar a mi familia.

  1. Cada 10 SBD que hago doy 3 SBI parte a una persona que lo necesita más .
  2. Conocernos por una buena causa.
    Así que estas son las REGLAS
    Si quieres participar en ayudarme y ganar algo.
    Uno Vote este post .
  3. Resteica este post .
  4. Sígueme, si quieres participar, no terminaré este concurso muy pronto.
  5. Dibuja de acuerdo a los temas que doy .
  6. Deberías decir si tu dibujo es digital o no.
  7. Comentario en este post debajo de su entrada.
    Ganador
    Uno Tendremos este concurso todos los días, y seleccionaré a un ganador, a quien le daré un aplauso .
    Y el ganador será premiado al final de la semana .
    ¿Cuándo se entregarán los grandes premios ?
    Tengo que hacer al menos 10 SBD de este concurso, para que yo comience a dar, pero si usted fue el ganador consecutivo durante tres días. Entonces usted será elegido como el ganador que recibe 3 SBI compartir.
    Y una vez que me estabilice financieramente empezaré a dar dinero y acciones. Así que si empiezas ahora, entonces tendrás más oportunidades.
    ** El tema de hoy: el amor de Dios* *

Buena suerte amigos, espero ver sus dibujos. Voy a libras mi dibujo también, simplemente, espero que todos participen. Y tengo esta idea de artstorm, me encanta ese concurso, por favor únete a @deemarshall para artstorm .
Espero que @lildebbiecakes también participe .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71