Contest time 😍 1 Steem 1 person Writing Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey beautiful people of the land of steemit,

So I am bringing another contest and this time , the prize is 1 Steem or 1 Steem Basic income share.. it will depend on your liking.

So the topic : What is Love to you?

Yes you herd right.

Rules

  1. Upvote my post , so that i make the money for your prize from here itself .

  2. Resteem to reach more people.

  3. Following me is up to you.

  4. Comment your link here below.

Thank you guys , can't wait for your entries 😍

Sort:  

Ashley, I couldn’t enter in to this contest yesterday, but I can answer this question from a biblical standpoint, which is truth. “What is love to you?” You asked @ashley4u,
love suffers long and is kind; Love does not envy; love does not parade itself, is not puffed up; does not behave rudely, does not seek its own, is not provoked, thinks no evil; does not rejoice in iniquity, but rejoices in truth; bears all things, endures all things.
1Co 13: 4-7

For me love is craziness....it's makes two people crazy for each other :)

Hehe , I need a post sis ❤️ like more big content.. elaborate... Say whatever you feel like... 🤗 I hope to read your post.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Haha...I just felt like sharing it in few words...was not playing for the prize really :)
But I will still make a post on this and share as this seems interesting :)
You know I recommended your name somewhere..I think it was jaynies post...for the most creative post...
Lots of love :)

Love you sis 😘😘😘😘😘 wow , I never knew ☺️☺️🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Love you too...take care...
Have a great day :)

love is a mental state with profound emotion it is way bigger than us we don't have control over it at times

So true...I hope to see your post soon.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha lol 🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️ let's see..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org


trail.png

See your post featured here by @romeskie on today's Community Competitions Tuesday, a community curation initiative by @SteemPh.

If you would like to support the Steemit Philippines community, please follow @SteemPh.Trail on SteemAuto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60