โ„‚๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ค๐•ฅ || ๐•‹๐•–๐•๐•'๐•ค ๐•‹๐•™๐•– ๐”ฝ๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•Š๐•ฅ๐• ๐•ฃ๐•ช ๐•†๐•— ๐•๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•ƒ๐•š๐•—๐•– โ„™๐•’๐•ฃ๐•ฅ๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•ฃ ||@ashiq-tanha ๐Ÿ”ฏ๐Ÿ”ฏ12-06-2021

in #contest โ€ข 3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am Md. Ashikur Rahman from Bangladesh.

My Steam ID name is @Aashiq-Tanha.

Hi all Steemit friends how are you . Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God.

Today, I am very happy to be able to participate in this competition organized by the Steam Bangladesh community.

The competition that started today is about what I am going to plan for the future with my spouse. Today I will highlight them among you and I hope everyone will like it.

IMG_20210207_145229.jpg

The most important thing for a man is his wife.
Our married life is about to be a full year and in the meantime the two of us have already started many pre-plans.

My future plans are not very big. I am trying my best to make the plans a reality. It is possible to plan a lot, but it is not possible to fulfill everything.

The marriage of the two of us is through a relationship we got married in love with each other.

This is the one about whom all my future plans surround him.

๐Ÿ  Make the world beautiful

We will both have a small family, a boy and a girl, although we have not yet had children, but God willing, we will have children in a few days.

Walking around with him

IMG_20210207_130046.jpg

I will go far away with him on purpose. The two of them will go for a walk together. I will rejoice and have fun.
I will enjoy life.

I will be by his side for the last time in my life

I will try to be by his side till the end of my life. I will try to be good to him. Everything in life surrounds him so I will try to be good.

IMG_1599355508065.jpg

He has a dream that at the end of his life we โ€‹โ€‹will go for Hajj. As Muslims, it is obligatory for us to perform Hajj, so we will go to Mecca together and perform Hajj.

Sort: ย 

Be happy & best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75