You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #52 | What do you think about fast food? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Fast Food

As the name implies it has to be food that is cooked Fast and Furious Style.

I am a Foodie by Nature so naturally I am drawn towards Fast Food as they are Cheap and Delicious at the same time.

Although I am a Foodie I tend to avoid Fast Foods that are Greasy in Nature. There are many types of Fast Food which even includes Steamed Foods which are one of my Favorites.

I will like to say that it's ok to enjoy Fast Food but there is also a Variety of Fast Food that is a Bit on the Healthier Side.

Sort:  

Agree! Fast food is linked with BAD food, but it can be fast and good at the same time :) I hate the gresy mcdonaldsdesque ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63