SELFIE SATURDAY! UPLOAD YOUR SELFIE TO WIN A FREE PORTRAIT!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Emily austin before and after.jpg

Team Steem! I want to give back to this community! As an artist, ART is what I have to offer. I think one of the great obsessions of mankind is the SELF.

Before and after Ramon de Rooy.jpg

So here's my idea... I want to turn some Steemian selfies into artworks. Whoever wants to participate, upload your selfie in the comments, upvote this post, follow my account and done. It's interactive and I'll be doing some of them as (if) they come throughout the week.

Let me know if you like this initiative and please don't hesitate to participate!

before and after Carlos Puig.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, here is my entry picture, thanks for asking:
https://steemit.com/portraitphotography/@zoltanbristol/portrait-for-artzanolino

Zoltan the explorer!

Zoltan the explorer.jpg

Thank you, looks so cool. Make a post and I'll resteem it! Looks like a tunnel in my heart! Awesome!

Thanks for participating 🙏🏽 Unless you object, I'll use it in coming Saturday's post ✊🏽

I would be interested to see what you make of my portrait, should you be so inclined. I have a much larger original if that helps.

btw, welcome to The STEEM Engine.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You got a 3.61% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @artzanolino!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87