You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Rewards Comment Challenge #2! Earn SBD and votes for your comments!

in #contest7 years ago

Hey there Steemians, I'm on Steemit to share my artworks. I hope to make meaningful connections and in the long run, potentially add some extra eggs to my basket. If you're a fan of the arts, please do get in touch :D

Flying blue whale small.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! You are seriously VERY talented. Wishing you so much luck on this platform!!

I know. Isn't he amazing?

This is really beautiful. I mean really beautiful. How did you do the water? It looks like a conglomeration of jewels and gelatin.

I love "Leap of Faith". That's such an interesting view.

Thank you, very much! It's a combination of photo(+shop) and acrylic paint. I was raised on the island of Curaçao, it's only 444 square km's, so you're never far from the sea... The blue of the ocean is home to me :)

Here's another one from an odd perspective

Fall-into-it.gif

This is incredible. Something about all the vibrant colors and motion in your paintings/photos is really beyond words. I love this stuff! I wish my vote was worth more.

Thank you, I really appreciate the support... What's your favorite color? Something like this?

PLF-21.gif

That's my second favorite color. Although, after this, maybe it IS my first! I will let you guess my favorite color....

Hmmm... Is it represented towards the top of this piece?
Swan.jpg

Toward the bottom...

Hmm i think its blue @littlescribe which by the way is my favourite colour.
@artzanolino your artworks are soooo beautiful to say the least.
You are super talented.
May God help you go places with this talent.🙌
Cheers💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48