Sort:  

Did you paint this and is it mounted ready to go on a wall? You didn't include an offering price in SBD and I live in the USA so I would need you to confirm you can ship the work to me here! I like i, I would have to know more. What is the name, what inspired you to paint it?

The Image I sent is a digital piece I made, I used this one recently to make a mixed media piece with (framed and ready to go on the wall) I don't have the work on location though, but I'll send you a picture when I get a chance. The Title is Treehouse at night and what inspired me was the idea of a place to chill and contemplate the universe, a Steem room if you will. Asking price including transport is 126 SBD. I could do your portrait if you like as well :D

I am looking for hand painted work for this gallery. I would be interested to see this painted or anything you have painted. Computer work is great and something I can use for other things, but for my art gallery "The Steem Room" I want it to be all music and paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65