You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steemit Profile Cards

in #contest7 years ago

Steemit is Awsome! :)
I came across it randomly about 3 weeks ago, whilst trying to learn more about crypto. I decided I would give steemit a go.. Learn more about crypto and maybe post some of the art I have done over the years... Maybe it wont matter that my art content is so eclectic.. or disjointed..... I wanted to figure out which arty avenue to focus on, and hoped I may find out here..
I never expected such a warm welcome from the community. Everyone is so lovely, really helpful and kind. There is no social media platform I have ever experienced like this.. Its the first time I have felt comfortable posting some of my artwork to tell you the truth.. but the best thing for me personally is...
Im completely inspired!! I dont think it matters what type of art Im creating... whether Im making hats and wings from lovely fabrics or if Im drawing or sculpting weird little creatures :) The point is Im creating art.. This platform/community has got me hooked. Im working on so many ideas, getting all of my "half finnished" drawings finnished :) I just wish I has more time for such endevours.... THANKYOU Steemians...
I feel part of something that is so huge and socially important, I dont even fully grasp it yet..
Sending LOVE to all Steemians <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thanks @artystuff!

Don't forget to resteem, and I'll be sending along some custom creative for you to use however you'd like. Looking forward to staying connected! <3 <3 <3 back at ya!

Excellent :) great idea by the way. Have a good day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26