Sort:  

Ahh they look so pretty! Mine is very dull by comparison XD I should finish it tomorrow (or by some miracle tonight). I'll just link to this one, I actually dropped by as I knew you'd been resteeming some of the entries and was going to find links to them for my current wip post.

Such interesting entries. Great competition @artwatch

What type of contest do you think you might enter in the future pandamama? I would like to know what you are into. I was thinking about some type of music or writing contest next. Would that interest you? You are on my sponsorship list next and I am wanting to see what you might like to partisipate in as far as contests go? Any thoughts?

Music would be great @artwatch. I represent a few musicians but I don't write music myself. Would I be able to submit the songwriting of the artists I represent? Thank you that I am on your sponsorship list. Really flattered

I read the rules on the original post over and again. I always do this before entering a contest. I wanted to resteem today because I will be finished today or tomorrow. This is still plenty of time before the contest officially ends to get the word out. But I did not realise today is the 'last day'.

Nowhere did it clearly say on the other post that the resteem must be within the first seven days! Yes I know that's how the posts work here. But considering the contest is over two weeks long this seems like a serious disconnect. I have the July 27th on the mind as the actual deadline to meet all contest requirements.

I have been working on my pages since the first day. I would hate to think it's all been for nothing. How exactly does the first week carry over to the second when there isn't a part two? Above you start by saying you only qualify for 1st place if you resteem/upvote the color contest post before the post payout expires - and then immediately go on to say we still have 10 more days to color our pages...just don't forget to resteem and upvote now. Huh?

Does this mean this post also counts towards resteem?
I am so confused. So many layers to this contest!
Would love an explanation <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71