You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections #1: A Mixed Media Collaboration Contest. How to Wow The Judges (2nd pre-announcement, 50 SBD prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago

@bleedpoet ---- You want to work our dark magick for Christmas? Bet you and me could come up with something reeeeaal nice. Come on poet, lets dance.

Sort:  

Takes two to tango, so let's juice some mangos and make a sweet treat that's nutritious and such as well😄

Oooooooooooh!

This is gonna be some nice moves. Watch out folks - shits about to get real fun.

Do you want to lead or follow?

Looks to me we have two weeks to flip coins and hone skill. If we bring more into the collaboration do we score more gold or just take smaller cuts🤔

Who would you like to bring into this den of creative debauchery with us? Yeah, smaller cuts I am assuming, but we can kill them off and take their cut in the end. Easy PEasy... oh wait, that's something I shouldn't say out loud.

Kill two 'birds' with one stone?🤔

HEy - you kill me and all your crazy shit gets leaked to the press. I aint no fool, I got security measures in place. I have a kill switch that burns everybody. Bwahahahahaha.

Everything I die with dies with me. Easy target. Was referring to a duo of 'birds' who sing... But good to know your just bracing for the day to destroy me Dr. Claw.

I always assume people are trying to kill me. So I thought you were plotting my death so as to get all the moneys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90