Sort:  

I wanted a cool "look at me" pic and got a fool "look at me pic" My kids thought that this was the funniest thing ever. The water was on FULL power

That is an amazing shot! I did lol I did!

I am glad you liked and lol'd at it. Such a nice thing that you are doing. We all should smile and laugh more.

And a man of your word, @artwatch Thank you. My first STEEM dollar.

Ah, behold the light-rays and the beautiful specular highlights. This is an epic photograph!

Thanks for the laugh.

Ah, behold the light-rays and the beautiful specular highlights. This is an epic photograph!

Thanks for the laugh.

The other day I was driving with my 3 and 4 year old boys in the back, to change it up a bit I put on some demon hunter (metal band). I look back at my oldest son, eyes wide he yells "DINOSAURS? I LOVE DINOSAURS!!!!"

Oh man that made me chuckle - just picturing this really intense kid face going all dark metal on dinosaurs. HAHa

on friday we were late for school so i asked my 5 year old boy to get himself dressed. he eventually came out his room looking very pleased with himself, with his shirt on inside out, trousers on backwards and shoes on wrong feet :)

This made me AWWWWWW more than laugh but I will give you a 1sbd one sec!

So yesterday I was chilling at a family party, and it was kinda lame. So I took my kids to the basketball hoop and was lifting them up to slam dunk. I took my 6 year old son up there, and he hung from the rim after slam dunking, and told him to scream.

He screamed the loudest girliest glass piercing scream, and then jumped down and landed like a badass...I laughed and said no like a mean scream, and so he let out a warrior cry and walked away. My poor infeminate boy.

He sounds like a great kid! You win the last prize danile... in at number 5. Thank you. You bring me smiles and now you shall be rewarded.

Thanks man, he is great I will be sure to spread the love throughout steemit

I could remember those days as a kid after getting beaten by your class teacher but you are trying to show how tough you are by refusing to cry but while returning back to your seat, your friends comes over and start hailing you of how tough you are, that is when you will remember to start crying. At that particular moment you will find it difficult to hold your tears because it is voluntary. The moment they hail you the moment tears run down your cheeks.

It is a good story. Thanks for sharing. But sadly no legit laughs where had, my heart was warmed by the tender concept though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65