papa- pepper's combination photo contest entry

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thank you papa-pepper for giving us this chance to be in your contest it helps been on steemit to be part of these and people like you know how to put on a good show.

If all my follows don't know papa-pepper is a keen gardener and a wild man he puts contest on steemit for you all to take part in. if you would like to enter into this contest please follow this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/a-combination-photography-contest-from-papa-pepper

to be in a chance. it has some good rewards so please join him.

my entry for my photo combination is this little caterpillar I found in my back garden. part of the contest is to prove who you are so I even popped my ugly mug in there as a not so brilliant bonus.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

If you like what you see please follow me to see more, I do hand drawing posts, photo's and the odd blog or two.

any way steemians thanks for taking the time to look at my picture.

please leave comments below and i will try and answer you back.

Sort:  

Like your flower pic and will check out what else you are writing about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45