contest winner for name my cartoon, is here.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

contest winner for the contest -name my cartoon-

https://steemit.com/contest/@artonmysleeve/need-a-name-for-my-cartoon-what-should-i-call-it-steem-dollars-for-the-best-answer

there was a good selection of names that were chosen but only one can win.

and the winner is

@royaleagle, there is 0.500 coming your way. thanks for playing.

assssssss.JPG

my favorite out of them all was

@pinkhyppo with

Capture.JPG

I am doing these on a daily basis, if you want to join in then follow and watch for the cartoon.

if you want to donate to the contest you can, the money I make from these go back into the game so I can give out bigger rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68