You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 25 - Find payout and readers for expired posts (All fluid rewards go to participants) - Join our chat

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Is this dead post separate from the steemitzombies tag?

Either way, both things seem like a good idea to me. Hopefully the word gets out to more people. I am going to have this resteemed (sadly, I can't afford one of the big services until my payouts hit but I know an inexpensive one I can use now) and hopefully that gets some extra eyes on this post. I hope you don't mind.

Edit: I sent the transaction but I don't know exactly how long that service takes to come through. Hopefully, a few more people find out about this because of it.

Sort:  

This came first and technically they are separate but the goal is the same. Thisnsometimes gets great support and sometimes gets very little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52