Sort:  

Nice work artgirl! Iexplore was a tough competitor and one I personally thought might win the whole thing. Oh and.. I was thinking about asking you if you could update the umm.. Bracket thingy. That would be cool if so! Thanks if you do, I think that would be cool. :)

Here you go! OMG final 8!!! 😱

Final 8b.jpg

Awesome! Thanks artgirl!

Welcome. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome job! i love your work on this :)

Thanks. Yeah was thinking if the cave had a higher point maybe I would have lost or something. 😅

Will have that updated in a bit. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job @artigirl! Well deserved!! Good Luck! And loving the updated bracket!

Thank you. :)

I'm very excited for you! Can't wait to read your conspiracy!! :)

Thank you. Oh the pressure. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35