You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Did I Decide To Stay On Steemit Despite My Pitiful Earnings?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Ah that's nice indeed. I'm still here but I am not as active and happy as I used to be. I went back to writing more at the other site.

No more expecting here because I am so over Steemit now. Hahaha. (bitterness Lol.)

I didn't know about that sneakyninja thing... I thought it was just an upvoting bot. :P

Sort:  

Oh no.. so sorry for the very late reply. Are you referring to bitlanders? I also have an account there but I don't use it cause I don't know how to even start. lol

I think the upvote bot is sneaky-ninja. It's quite confusing that's why many steemians accidentally send their SBDs to sneakyninja. lol

Huh? Oh it's fine. Yeah that's the one. What's ur username there?

Oh I see, so they have the same username except one has a dash.

I have the same username there: chineyes

Yup. Their usernames are pretty similar...hence, the confusion of other steemians, haha

Ah ok. Found it. Last yr p pla last post m. Haha. Read m lng FAQ dun or use search bar on how to earn.

Usually blog ka lang dun kikita ka n. Dun lng kmi kumikita.

Aah. Hehe. Sige nga. Try ko uli yan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55