You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC issues to vote on and a side quest.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here's the 8 artifacts. https://steemit.com/art/@artgirl/8-ifc-artifacts-done-whew

Thank you for letting me make them! (^_^) Really appreciate it. If there are any revisions just let me know. Or send me an email. Can't do any editing though before Sunday but I hope you can send the Steem/SBD in a few hrs? Haha. Thanks again!

Sort:  

You're welcome! Thanks for helping. I just responded in your post a min ago, however might as well repeat here that.. The money was in my savings and takes 3 days to get out.. I don't know how I can get it to you sooner unless we can find someone who can loan it?

I think we got the issue solved, I asked @youhavewings if she would help as I noticed she has 20 SBD and 20 steem open in her account, she said she will send that to you and then I will send her the reimbursement in 3 days when the steem is released from my savings account.
Lemme know if all is good when you read this! And I hope you can get your payment in time!

Hurray! Thanks so much! Yes all is good. Haha. Appreciate it! ❤️

You're welcome. Thank you as well. And good to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59