Sort:  

Wonderful! Great looking sites! We've sent you your NATRL delegation reward. We appreciate your support and look forward to your contributions! Your products look fantastic. We hope to hear more about them.

regards, @naturalproducts

I have LEARNED endlessly posting about my products directly shuts people down :) but yes, I can, do and will embed them in my posts about natural Thailand - working on one to post later today. And yes, I will use the #naturalproducts tag too. :)

Fantastic! That's what we are looking for. Feel free to post about your products and their background. We want to know about the ingredients and the uses, new lines and trends that you see. Looking forward to your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52